Linker does not find System Functions (OS_*)

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Linker does not find System Functions (OS_*)

Linker does not find System Functions (OS_*)
    Hi All,
    I am starting out with emBoS and am stuck at the outset. (I am also an IAR newbie)

Hardware:-
    Eval Board: STM3210E
    IAR Workbench IDE

Work Done:
    1) Downloaded the Sample Emboss Image from the website
    2) Followed the steps from the manual.
    3) Built the project

Observations:
    Error[Li005]: no definition for "OS_DisableInt" [referenced from C:\Documents and Settings\02misrak38\My Documents\SEGGER\Start\Output\Debug\Obj\Main_LED.o]
    Error[Li005]: no definition for "OS_InitKern" [referenced from C:\Documents and Settings\02misrak38\My Documents\SEGGER\Start\Output\Debug\Obj\Main_LED.o]
    Error[Li005]: no definition for "OS_CreateTask_DP" [referenced from C:\Documents and Settings\02misrak38\My Documents\SEGGER\Start\Output\Debug\Obj\
    Main_LED.o]
    Error[Li005]: no definition for "OS_Start" [referenced from C:\Documents and Settings\02misrak38\My Documents\SEGGER\Start\Output\Debug\Obj\Main_LED.o]
    Error[Li005]: no definition for "OS_Delay" [referenced from C:\Documents and Settings\02misrak38\My Documents\SEGGER\Start\Output\Debug\Obj\Main_LED.o]
    Error[Li005]: no definition for "OS_RestoreI" [referenced from C:\Documents and Settings\02misrak38\My Documents\SEGGER\Start\Output\Debug\Obj\
    RTOSINIT_STM32F10.o]
    Error[Li005]: no definition for "OS_OnRx" [referenced from C:\Documents and Settings\02misrak38\My Documents\SEGGER\Start\Output\Debug\Obj\
    RTOSINIT_STM32F10.o]
    Error[Li005]: no definition for "OS_OnTx" [referenced from C:\Documents and Settings\02misrak38\My Documents\SEGGER\Start\Output\Debug\Obj\
    RTOSINIT_STM32F10.o]