GUIBUILDER How to use button

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• GUIBUILDER How to use button

Hello ,

I am new at emwin , i am trying to make a simple application using guibuilder software just including one button , I am using stm32f429 , that card has a touchscreen.
    The freame that i created works and everything shows on the screen but i couldnt use the button. Can anybody explain me how to associate button to the touchscreen ? I have added the code created by guibulder. I have tried to add some code after case ID_BUTTON_0 (it is in the cbdialog function) in order to understand if the button is pressed , but nothing happens. What can i do for it ?

Best Regards.
    Koray Kara.

#include "DIALOG.h"

#define ID_FRAMEWIN_0 (GUI_ID_USER + 0x00)
    #define ID_BUTTON_0 (GUI_ID_USER + 0x01)

static const GUI_WIDGET_CREATE_INFO _aDialogCreate[] = {
    { FRAMEWIN_CreateIndirect, "Framewin", ID_FRAMEWIN_0, 0, 0, 240, 320, 0, 0x0, 0 },
    { BUTTON_CreateIndirect, "Button", ID_BUTTON_0, 19, 114, 180, 94, 0, 0x0, 0 },
    // USER START (Optionally insert additional widgets)
    // USER END
    };

static void _cbDialog(WM_MESSAGE * pMsg) {
    int NCode;
    int Id;
    // USER START (Optionally insert additional variables)
    // USER END

switch (pMsg->MsgId) {
    case WM_NOTIFY_PARENT:
    Id = WM_GetId(pMsg->hWinSrc);
    NCode = pMsg->Data.v;
    switch(Id) {
    case ID_BUTTON_0: // Notifications sent by 'Button'
    switch(NCode) {
    case WM_NOTIFICATION_CLICKED:
    // USER START (Optionally insert code for reacting on notification message)
    // USER END
    break;
    case WM_NOTIFICATION_RELEASED:
    // USER START (Optionally insert code for reacting on notification message)
    // USER END
    break;
    // USER START (Optionally insert additional code for further notification handling)
    // USER END
    }
    break;