Monday, October 23rd 2017, 8:44pm UTC+2

You are not logged in.

  • Login
  • Register

alager

Beginner

Date of registration: Jul 11th 2017

Posts: 1

1

Tuesday, July 11th 2017, 6:47pm

User Include Directories setting keeps getting cleared

I'm attempting to evaluate the SES tool, but I've found that the User Include Directories keeps getting cleared after a few hours.
I'm reluctant to want to spend $1800 on a tool with this type of bug. :wacko:
Does anyone know if this is a known issue?

Thanks,
Aaron

SEGGER - Nino

Super Moderator

Date of registration: Jan 2nd 2017

Posts: 224

2

Monday, July 24th 2017, 5:33pm

Hello alager,

Thank you for your inquiry.
Sorry for the delay in response.

Quoted

Does anyone know if this is a known issue?

This is not an issue that is known to us.
Are you sure you are saving your project settings correctly?
Under what circumstances are your user include directories being cleared?

Best regards,
Nino