Friday, July 21st 2017, 10:44am UTC+2

You are not logged in.

  • Login
  • Register

alager

Beginner

Date of registration: Jul 11th 2017

Posts: 1

1

Tuesday, July 11th 2017, 6:47pm

User Include Directories setting keeps getting cleared

I'm attempting to evaluate the SES tool, but I've found that the User Include Directories keeps getting cleared after a few hours.
I'm reluctant to want to spend $1800 on a tool with this type of bug. :wacko:
Does anyone know if this is a known issue?

Thanks,
Aaron